Shrewsbury Little League Board of Directors

 


The Shrewsbury Little League Board

Members of the Shrewsbury Little League Board preside over the needs of the league for a term of one year. Each board member volunteers their personal time to ensure fields are maintained, uniforms are purchased, vendors are managed, communications are published, registration is taken care of, rules are established, teams are created, managers and coaches are selected, and sponsorships are secured. The board formally meets each month throughout the year, and informally in subcommittees as needed.

 

Position 2016

Name

E-mail address

President

Dave Walker

mcalee@townisp.com

Secretary

Lauren Chenevert

lauren.chenevert@yahoo.com

Vice President Baseball

Don Naber

dnaber@verizon.net

Vice President Softball

Jim McKay

mmckay@townisp.com

Treasure

Deborah Fanale

fanaled@yahoo.com

Challenger League

Commissioner

Chip Collins

chip.f.collins@gmail.com

Big League Commissioner

Mark Abbott

msabbott201@gmail.com

SR League Commissioner

Tim Knight

timknightt@gmail.com

Junior League Commissioner

Tim Knight

timknightt@gmail.com

Intermediate League

Commissioner

 

 

Majors/Prep  Commissioner

Jim Sacco

JSacco.SLL@gmail.com

Director Majors American

Mike Marshall

mike.marshall@jjminsurance.com

Director Majors National

Kevin Martin

mphco@verizon.net

Minors Commissioner

Sean Chenevert

sean.chenevert@yahoo.com

Minors Director

Paul Cunniffe

pcunniffe5@gmail.com

Minors Director

Bob White

rjwhite65@gmail.com

U7 Boys Commissioner

Bob White

rjwhite65@gmail.com

Farm League Director

Scott Kuhnel

scott.kuhnel@yahoo.com

Instructional Director

 

 

GSB SR/JR Commissioner

Matt Arpino

arpino2@hotmail.com

GSB Majors Comm.

Don Gale

dgale@townisp.com

GSB Majors Director

Dave Villiani

dvillani@aafcpa.com

GSB Minors Comm.

Don Gale

dgale@townisp.com

GSB Rook. Comm.

Jim Fynn

flynnjpf@gmail.com

GSB Tee Comm.

Dennis Magarro

dennisrmagarro@yahoo.com

Jr. League Umpire Director

Jeff Green/Dan Sullivan

Danjsullivan@aol.com

Majors Umpire Director

Jeff Green

jtgreen@wesco.com

Minors Umpire Director

Jeff Green

jtgreen@wesco.com

Girls Softball Umpire Director

Melissa Sereti

msereti651@g.rwu.edu

Field Maintenance

John Biscotti

jmbiscotti@townisp.com

Keith Reynolds

keithareynolds@townisp.com

Purchasing

 

 

Registration/Web Data

 

 

Media - Web Site                           

Natasha Colonero

natashacolonero@gmail.com

Clinics Director

Paul Cunniffe

pcunniffe5@gmail.com

Safety/Insurance Dir.

Glen Hammitt

ghammitt@townisp.com

Tournament Director

Mike Marshall

mike.marshall@jjminsurance.com

Sponsorship Director

Scheduling Director

 

 

Fundraising

Coel Kolegue

ckolegue@yahoo.com

Concession Director

Catherine Walker

mcalee@townisp.com

General Board Member

Steve Messineo

smessineo@allaccesspt.com

General Board Member

Joe Buduo 

joebuduo@gmail.com

General Board Member

Mike Bracken

mikebracken1@gmail.com

General Board Member

Ann Marie Wall

uswall@townisp.com

General Board Member

Ken Hamn

khamm@framingham.k12.ma.us

General Board Member

Scott MacCausland

scott.maccausland@lpl.com

General Board Member

Scott Novick

snovick@juniper.net

General Board Member

Tom Power

tpower34@yahoo.com

General Board Member

Steve Pellegrino

gringo@townisp.com





A RESOLUTION BY THE SLL BOARD
The primary function of the league is to be one of training and preparation of Little Leaguers in the mechanics, skills, knowledge, and sportsmanship of baseball.


 
Interested in Helping?

Throw your hat in the ring and become a SLL Board member! If that sounds too daunting of a task, simply volunteer to help with board activities. There is plenty to do in this all-volunteer league. The kids depend on all parents for a quality baseball experience, and the board (volunteer parents!) can use your help.